St Anne's Curriculum Leaders

Subject Leaders:

To be taken to the subject pages, please click the logo next to the staff member's name.

R.E, Collective Worship and RSE:  Mrs Sophie Volynchook  

English - Mrs Emma Ward    

Mathematics - Mrs Nicola Deakin              

Phonics and Early Reading - Mrs Sharon Wylde 

PSHE - Mrs Sarah Evans 

SENDCO - Mrs Sarah Porter 

History and Geography - Miss Wendy Gordon                   

Computing - Miss Zena Westhead

Science - Miss Holly Greggory         

Music - Mrs Charlotte Higgins 

Art and Design - Mrs Jennifer Pimlott

Design Technology - Mrs Jennifer Pimlott

P.E - Mr Daniel Burton       

Spanish - Miss Caroline Bill  

Mental Health and Wellbeing Curriculum - Mrs Sharon Wylde.



St Anne's Catholic Primary School
Monastery Lane, Sutton, St Helens Merseyside WA9 3SP